• 1

Vision

Conform to the best global standards on project management in the gas and chemical industries. Be a leading company in the region due to the consistent growth of efficiency in business and production processes, security guarantees and employee satisfaction.

Security

The enterprise has an approved Policy for industrial security and protection of labor and the environment, which has been developed in accordance with local regulations, rules and documents, and was based on best practices in this area.

Security of production is a fundamental principle for Surhan Gas Chemical. Everybody in the company follows the principle of incident prevention. Any employee of Surhan Gas Chemical or a partner company has the right to report a potential danger, which will immediately stop the production process. Employee competency in the area of security is constantly increasing thanks to the trainings and education implemented.

Surhan Gas Chemical wants to create a safe and healthy working environment at its facilities, and conforms to regulations of applicable law regarding security and health protection at the workplace.

Surhan Gas Chemical uses innovative ecological technologies and the most effective methods for protecting the environment and preserving the biological diversity of the regions where it implements its projects.

Responsibility

The company upholds its policy of responsibility to society, its employees, their families and business partners. Surhan Gas Chemical considers it important to make a contribution to the economic and social development of the region where it operates.

Employees and management of Surhan Gas Chemical demonstrate honesty and integrity in all situations. A positive business reputation and efficient production processes are the key benchmarks for each employee.

Particular attention is also given to creating the best work and recreation conditions for employees at the project sites, helping them improve their health and prevent diseases.

Transparency

Surhan Gas Chemical operates according to the principle of information transparency, guaranteeing all interested parties the right to receive reliable and up-to-date information about its activities. Our human resources policy is aimed at providing equal opportunities to all employees, irrespective of their national and religious affiliation, political views, personal beliefs, gender, lifestyle and age.

Contacts

10A, Fidokor str., Tashkent

Contacts for media

2017-2020 © SURHAN GAS CHEMICAL OPERATING COMPANY

Feedback

You can send us questions, suggestions or requests.

• 1

Видение

Соответствовать лучшим мировым стандартам по управлению проектами в газовой и химической отраслях. Быть лидирующей региональной компанией за счет постоянного роста эффективности бизнес и производственных процессов, гарантии безопасности и удовлетворенности сотрудников.

Безопасность

На предприятии утверждена Политика в области промышленной безопасности, охраны труда и окружающей среды, которая разработана в полном соответствии с территориальными нормативными актами, правилами и документами, а также с учетом передовой практики в этой области.

Безопасность производства — базовый принцип для Surhan Gas Chemical. В компании следуют принципу предотвращения инцидентов. Любой сотрудник Surhan Gas Chemical или компании партнера обладает правом заявления о потенциальной опасности, что немедленно приостанавливает производственный процесс. Компетенция сотрудников в сфере безопасности постоянно повышается благодаря внедренным тренинговым программам и обучению.

Surhan Gas Chemical стремится создать безопасную и здоровую рабочую среду на своих предприятиях, соблюдает нормы действующего законодательства по вопросам безопасности и охраны здоровья на рабочих местах.

Surhan Gas Chemical применяет инновационные экологические технологии и самые совершенные методы охраны окружающей среды, тем самым внося свой вклад в сохранение биоразнообразия территории, на которой реализует свои проекты.

Ответственность

Компания придерживается политики социальной ответственности перед обществом, своими сотрудниками, членами их семей и деловыми партнерами. Surhan Gas Chemical считает важным вносить вклад в экономическое и социальное развитие территории, на которой компания ведет свою операционную деятельность.

Сотрудники и менеджмент Surhan Gas Chemical проявляют добросовестность и честность в любых ситуациях. Позитивная деловая репутация и эффективность производственных процессов — ключевые ориентиры для каждого сотрудника компании.

Особое внимание в компании уделяется созданию комфортных социально-бытовых условий для работы и отдыха работников на объектах реализации проектов, улучшению их здоровья, профилактики заболеваемости.

Открытость

Surhan Gas Chemical следует принципам информационной открытости, гарантируя право всех заинтересованных лиц на получение достоверной и актуальной информации о своей деятельности. Кадровая политика выражается в предоставлении равных возможностей всем сотрудникам, независимо от их национальной и религиозной принадлежности, политических взглядов, личных убеждений, пола, образа жизни и возраста.

Контакты

г. Ташкент, ул. Фидокор, д. 10А

Контакты для СМИ

2017-2020 © SURHAN GAS CHEMICAL OPERATING COMPANY

Обратная связь

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам.